Our People

... for a better New Zealand

Co Leader Metira Turia
Co-leader. Spokesperson for Inequality, Building and Housing (inc. Social Housing, Housing NZ), and Maori Affairs
Co-leader. Spokesperson for Climate Change and Economic Development
Co leader Dr Russel Norman MP
Spokesperson for Trade, Justice (electoral), and National Intelligence and Security
Spokesperson for Health (inc. ACC, Sport & Recreation), Conservation, and Rainbow Issues
Spokesperson for Environment, Primary Industries, Land Information, Canterbury Earthquake Recovery, and Earthquake Commission
Gareth Hughes MP
Spokesperson for Energy and Resources, Tertiary Education, Skills and Employment, Science and Innovation, ICT, Broadcasting, and Wellington Issues
Catherine Delahunty MP
Spokesperson for Education, Water, Human Rights, and Te Tiriti o Waitangi
Kennedy Graham
Spokesperson for Foreign Affairs (inc. Defence, Disarmament, Customs), Veterans Affairs, and Senior Citizens.
Julie Anne Genter MP
Spokesperson for Finance, Transport and Youth
Mojo Mathers MP
Spokesperson for Commerce and Consumer Affairs (inc. Regulatory Reform), Disability Issues, and Animal Welfare
Spokesperson for Social Development (inc. Women, Community and Voluntary Sector), State Services, Local Government and Rainbow Issues
Northland candidate David Clendon MP
Musterer. Spokesperson for Tourism, Small Business and Criminal Justice (inc. Courts, Corrections, Police)
Auckland Central candidate Denise Roche MP
Spokesperson for Workplace Relations and Safety, Waste, Immigration, Pacific Peoples, Ethnic Affairs, Internal Affairs and Auckland Issues.
Steffan Browning
Spokesperson for Organics, GE, Biosecurity, Pesticides and Food Safety

Love New Zealand

Together we are building a truly grassroots movement for positive green change powered by Kiwis like you.
It time to stand up for what’s right.