Kiwi Greens Global Contact Information

International Secretary

Melanie Chapman

international.secretary@greens.org.nz

International Campaign Manager

Simon Wood

international.campaign@greens.org.nz

Australia

Australia Lead Volunteer

Dan Cook

australia@greens.org.nz

Tasmania Lead Volunteer

Helen Ryan-Sykes

tasmania@greens.org.nz

UK Co-Convenor

Benjamin Naylor

london@greens.org.nz

Europe Lead Volunteer

Vacant

europe@greens.org.nz

The Nordics Lead Volunteer

Finlay Stevens-Hunt

nordics@greens.org.nz

North America Lead Volunteer

Bruno Shirley

north.america@greens.org.nz

Asia lead Volunteer

Vacant

asia@greens.org.nz