Kiwi Greens Global Contact Information

International Secretary

Melanie Chapman

international.secretary@greens.org.nz

Kiwi Greens Global Membership Secretary

Melinda Winter

greensglobal.memsec@greens.org.nz

UK Co-Convenor

Benjamin Naylor & Sarah Campbell

london@greens.org.nz

Europe Lead Volunteer

George Moon

europe@greens.org.nz

North America Lead Volunteer

Bruno Shirley

north.america@greens.org.nz

Africa Lead Volunteer

Mike McTernan

africa@greens.org.nz

Australia Lead Volunteer

Vacant

australia@greens.org.nz

Asia Lead Volunteer

Vacant

asia@greens.org.nz