Office contact details

Party Office

Green Party of Aotearoa New Zealand
Level 1, 17 Garrett St, Te Aro, Wellington
PO Box 11-652, Wellington, 6142, New Zealand
Phone: 04-801 5102


Parliamentary Office

Bowen House
Lambton Quay
New Zealand
Phone: 04-817 6760

Outreach Office - Auckland

155 New North Road
Eden Terrace
Auckland 1021

(09) 302 0166

Outreach Office - Christchurch

12 Duke Street
Christchurch Central
Christchurch 8011

(03) 377 4724


Local Provinces

As a grassroots movement, we have members and volunteers in every part of Aotearoa organising activities including, talks and public meetings, MP visits and much more.


Party Networks

We also have a range of interest-based groups which organise activities across Aotearoa and the world.

Kiwi Greens Global

Te Rōpū Pounamu

Inclusive Greens

Union Greens

Green Women


Contact Us Directly