Aoraki Province Contact Information

General Electorates

Christchurch Central, Christchurch East, Ilam, Port Hills, Rangitata, Selwyn, Waimakariri, Waitaki, Wigram

Maori Electorates

Te Tai Tonga

Province Contacts

Co-Convenors

Nikki Berry and Jacinta O'Reilly

aoraki@greens.org.nz

Branch Contacts

Christchurch Central

Co-Convenor

Elise Arnst

christchurchcentral@greens.org.nz

Christchurch East

Co-Convenor

Jacinta O’Reilly and Leighton Thompson

christchurcheast@greens.org.nz

Ilam

Co-Convenor

Gavin James and Angela McPherson

ilam@greens.org.nz

Port Hills

Co-Convenor

Prue Stringer and Roelien De Jong

porthills@greens.org.nz

Rangitata

Co-Convenor

Kate White

rangitata@greens.org.nz

Selwyn

Co-Convenors

Grace Taylor and Jan Walker

selwyn@greens.org.nz

Waimakariri

Co-Convenor

Vacant

waimakariri@greens.org.nz

Wigram

Co-Convenors

Dot Lovell-Smith and James Dent

wigram@greens.org.nz